Assassin’s Creed Ezio Collection announced for PS4, Xbox One

by Joshua Russo


Assassin’s Creed Ezio Collection will contain three full games

In what looked to be a welcomed year without an Assassin’s Creed release, Ubisoft has announced Assassin’s Creed: The Ezio Collection for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

The game will include all three installments featuring Ezio Auditore da Firenze: Assassin’s Creed II, Assassin’s Creed: Brotherhood and Assassin’s Creed: Revelations.

Assassin’s Creed: The Ezio Collection will release on November 17 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.



About Joshua Russo

Josh has been playing video games since before he learned how to read and write. He fell in love with both and eventually combined the two to create the Next Save Point. His favorite video game series' are Pokémon, Uncharted, Mass Effect, Dragon Quest, Fallout and Borderlands.

View all posts by Joshua Russo →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *