Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy has a price and release date

by Joshua Russo


Crash Bandicoot remasters release this summer

Activision announced today that the Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy will release on PlayStation 4 on June 30.

The trilogy will include the first three games from the series: Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back and Crash Bandicoot: Warped. The trilogy will also feature 4k cinematic features on PlayStation 4 Pro consoles.

The Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy will be $39.99 when it releases on June 30.



About Joshua Russo

Josh has been playing video games since before he learned how to read and write. He fell in love with both and eventually combined the two to create the Next Save Point. His favorite video game series' are Pokémon, Uncharted, Mass Effect, Dragon Quest, Fallout and Borderlands.

View all posts by Joshua Russo →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *